Cloudly Suites Review: Easy to Use All In One App.

Published by Abi R on

Cloudly Suites

$27 - $69.95
9.9

Ad Images

10.0/10

Ad Banners

10.0/10

Business logos

10.0/10

Video Ads

10.0/10

GIF Images

10.0/10

Chat support

9.5/10

In this article, I will give you unbiased Cloudly Suites review it is is an amazing online app which helps you in creating awesome images, Gifs and animated videos for your everyday marketing needs.

Original Buyer
Original Buyer

This is best online design and animation software I have ever used, with plenty of options available. You can choose from the pool of thousands of inbuilt templates, you easily create amazing ad images, ad banners, business logos, animated video and Gifs.


Cloudly Suites Introduction

Video Source: https://cloudlysuites.net/


Cloudly Suites Demo

Video Source: https://cloudlysuites.net/


What is Cloudly Suites?


It is very easy to use, even if you are first time user or you have not worked on any other related app still you can easily use it.

Humans are visual creatures, studies show that visual content get 94% more views than the text and it makes a lasting impression on your brand or service.

Today I will be sharing my views on a brand new online app which will be launched on 17/Aug/2019 at 11 AM EST.

I am lucky to get early Cloudly Suites review access for CloudlySuites, so I will be sharing my thoughts on it, and I will also show you EXACTLY what you will be getting if you decide to pick this up.


What can you do with Cloudly Suites?

Create Ad Images Or Banners:

  1. While advertising on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Google, or LinkedIn. Using Cloudlysuites you will easily create stunning ad images and banners like a pro that will make people pay attention.
  2. Choose from the various templates options available to avoid any kind of creative blocks.
  3. Designing formats are constantly updated according to the trend in the market, which keeps your ad images and banners always fresh and eye-catchy.

Business LOGOs:

A business logo is something which is an important part of a companies brand, it makes a significant impact on the perception of people about the company or brand.

  1. Create LOGO with different mascots, letters marks, combos or monograms
  2. Feel free to choose from thousands of icons inside the app or upload your own SVG image.
  3. Continue the editing process at any time by saving your work in your dashboard.

Animated Videos For Video Ads:

  1. Cloudly Suites provide unique layering technology to add multiple animation effects to different portions of any image.
  2. Choose from multiple eye-catching transition effects to give your prospects a wow effect.
  3. Record and capture changes directly into the timeline.
  4. Use the Delay and Loop features to make your animations stand out.

      Gif Images

      1. Use the GIF editor to add your own text or image.
      2. Do more by utilising inbuilt GIF templates, effects, negative effects and colour filters.

      Cloudly suites Price

      1. FRONT END – CloudlySuites License

          Two Price points – $27 for Personal License and $29.95 for Commercial License



      2. OTO1 – CloudlyStories (With Commercial License and Extra Templates)

          Price: $49.95 One time


      3. OTO1 Downsell – CloudlyStories (Without Commercial License or Extra Templates)

          Price: $29.95 One time


      4. OTO2 –  CloudlySuites Template Club

         Two Price points – $27 for 500 Extra Templates and $29.95 for 1000 Extra Templates


      5. OTO3 –  CloudlySuites Video Script Pack

          Two Price points – $27 for 500 Extra Templates and $29.95 for 1000 Extra Templates


      6. OTO4 –  CloudlySuites Outsourcers License

          Three Price points – $29.95 for 1 Outsourcer, $49.95 for 4 Outsourcers, $69.95 for 8 Outsourcers



      Cloudly Suites Review: Conclusion

      I have used photoshop and seriously you have to take extra coaching before using it or you have to spend lots to time learning it by own.

      Another option is Adobe Creative suites which cost you thousands of dollars which is a more foolish option.

      Most small businesses simply outsource quality designs by paying hundreds of dollars however it leaves a big hole in the pocket making them worried and stressed about all the money that’s been spent.

      Now you have Canva, Bannersnack, Animatron and Powtoon for design and animation but the problem is you need tons of different software to make excellent looking logos, ads, banners, animations, social media creatives and GIFs

      Cloudly Suites is all in one online app which will not affect your pocket much, it is easy to use and if you have any issue using it you can consult online chat support. which is 24*7 ON.

      So, if you are into digital marketing or a business owner then Cloudly Suites is surely for you.

      Some cons

      You cannot use it offline or download it like Adobe.

      You need a good internet connection 

       

      Click Here: Go TO The Sales Page 

       


      Read My Review

      Outreachr Review

      WP News Ranker Review

      DFY Suite Review

      Advertsuite Review

      Pinterest Profit With PLR Review




      3 Comments

      Avatar

      video hd · September 4, 2019 at 11:22 am

      An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I feel that it is best to write extra on this subject, it might not be a taboo topic but typically people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

      Avatar

      funny video · September 4, 2019 at 1:42 pm

      I discovered your weblog web site on google and verify a number of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for ahead to studying extra from you afterward!…

        Abi R

        Abi R · September 6, 2019 at 8:22 pm

        👍👍

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *